Lost In Hildurness - Mount A

12 Tónar # 12t030
CD - 11 tracks

Track Listing: 1. light 2. floods 3. casting 4. shadowed 5. self 6. growth 7. in gray 8. my 9. reflection 10. earbraces 11. you

The first solo recording from the Hildur who is a member of the Nix Noltes band and has performed regularly with múm and Pan Sonic. In her dreamy soundworld she plays the cello, gamba, zither, khuur and the gamelan so this cd sounds like nothing else. This is exciting, tranquil, and melancholic stuff and at times it makes you think of a lost place and times gone by - and the music has the power to take you there.

« back


Buy Lost In Hildurness - Mount A in the TouchShop.