Touch # TO:96
CD - extended digifile

Buy on Bandcamp

Leyfdu ljósinu

Touch # TO:90
CD - extended digipak


Buy on Bandcamp


Mount A

Touch # Tone 41
CD, 11 tracks


Buy on Bandcamp

Without Sinking

Touch # TO:70
CD - 10 tracks

Touch # TO:70LP
2xLP - 13 tracks


Buy on Bandcamp


Touch # TO:70DS
1 Track digital download


Buy on Bandcamp


Collaborations / co-releases 

Jóhann Jóhannsson, Englabörn and Variations, (Deutsche Grammophon) 2018

Nordic Affect, Clockworking, (Sono Luminus) 2015

Hauschka & Hildur Guðnadóttir, Pan Tone (Sonic Pieces) 2011

Wildbirds and Peacedrums, Retina, (LeafLabel) 2010

Stórsveit Nix Noltes, Royal Family - Divorce (LP Útgáfa) 2008/ (Fat Cat) 2009

Angel, Kalmukia (Editions Mego) 2008

H.I.G., BJ Nilsen and Stilluppsteypa, Second Childhood (Quecksilber) 2007

Angel + Hildur Gudnadóttir, In Transmediale (Oral) 2006

Stórsveit Nix Noltes, Orkídeur Hawai (12 tónar/Bubblecore) 2005

Mr. Schmucks Farm, Good Sound (Oral) 2005

Rúnk, Ghengi Dahls (Flottur kúltúr og gott músik) 2001

Music for Theatre 

Skyfall (The Icelandic Academy of the Arts) 2002

Herra madur (Vesturport) 2003

Sumardagur (The National Theater of Iceland) 2006

King Lear (The National Theater of Iceland) 2010

Egilssaga (The National Radio of Iceland RÚV) 2011

Hús Bernhörðu Alba (Reykjvík City Theatre) 2013

Frun fran havet (Göteborgs Stadsteater) 2013

Blinda konan og þjónninn (RÚV) 2014

Music for dance

A Circle with Halla Ólafsdóttir (Nordic Music Days) 2006

Náttblinda by Gunnlaugur Egilsson. (The Royal Swedish Ballet) 2007

Ambra by Ina Christel Johannessen (Icelandic Dance Company and Carte Blanche) 2008

Guest appearances 

Angel, Terra Null (Mego) 2014

múm, Smilewound (Morr Music) 2013

Jóhann Jóhannsson, Prisoners, 2013

Jóhann Jóhannsson, Copenhagen Dreams, 2012

A Winged Victory for the Sullen, (Erased Tapes and Kranky) 2012

Angel, 26000, (Editions Mego) 2011

Skúli Sverrisson, Sería II, (12 tónar) 2010

The Knife w. Mt. Sims and Planningtorock, Tomorrow In a Year, (Rabid Records) 2010

Valgeir Sigurdsson, Draumalandid, (Bedroom Community) 2010

BJNilsen, The Invisible City, (Touch) 2010

múm, Sing Along To Songs You Don´t Know (Morr Music + ..) 2009

Strings of Consciousness & Angel (Important Records) 2009

Jóhann Jóhannsson, Fordlandia - Japanese edtion (Warner Music Japan) 2008

Jamie Lidell, Jim (Warp Records) 2008

BJNilsen, The Short Night (Touch) 2007

múm, Go Go Smear The Poison Ivy (Fat Cat) 2007

Pan Sonic, Katodivaihe / Cathodephase (Blast First Petite) 2007

Valgeir Sigurdsson, Equilibrium Is Restored (Bedroom Community) 2007

Nico Muhly, Speaks Volumes (Bedroom Community) 2006

Ben Frost, Theory of Machines (Bedroom Community) 2006

Skúli Sverrisson, Sería (12 Tónar) 2006

SchneiderTM, Skoda Mluvit (City Slang) 2006

"Tu Non Mi Perderai Mai” H.I.G. w. Jóhann Jóhannsson, Touch 25 (Touch) 2006

múm, Yesterday Was Dramatic - Today is OK (TMT Entertainment) 2001

múm, Náttúruóperan (Leikfélag MH) 1999


Installations, performances and scored music


From the Other Place 2014

"Yfir á hæðum" - for a moving brass band (Icelandic Youth Brass Band, 2013)

"Under Takes Over" - for lights and orchestra (Icelandic Symphony Orchestra, 2013)

"Nacre" - Church organ & Light Organ (2009)

Compostion for Halldorophone #5 (2009)

"Music for Airports 2/2" - by Brian Eno arranged for a brass sextet (2008)

"Runway" - for a 10 piece wind ensemble and light conducting system (Caput ensemble, 2008)

"Elegant Violence" - With Mia Makela and Kate Pendry (2008)

"Til heidurs Atla" - remix of Grand Duo Concertante by Atli Heimir Sveinsson (2008) 

"Brotin milli hleina" - sound/radio installation with BJNilsen (2007) 

"In the Shadow of the Sun" - co-writing a choir score to the Derek Jarman film, with Throbbing Gristle (2007)

"Komdu heim" a piece for church chimes written for the York Minister bells (2007)

Music for the video installation "Death.200AD" by Rebecca Erin Moran (2006)

"Calling all. This is our last cry before our eternal silence." Chamber orchestra piece. (Ísafold Chamber Orchestra, 2005)

"Merry Go Round" a soundclock performance for 14 musicians on platforms on wheels, (2005)

"Órói" sound installation (2004)

"McCello" a piece for solo cello on a platform on wheels and electronics (2002)